Coast Information Services


Contact Information

Tree representing information technology
 
Next Scheduled Maintenance
 December 5
Current System Status
 All Systems Online

Contact Us:

If you need to contact an Information Services Manager, please use the contact information below.

Fred Rocha

Executive Director of Information Services

Phone: (714) 438-4630
Email: frocha6@cccd.edu

Rupa Saran

Senior Director of Information Services (Applications/Development)

Phone: (714) 438-4865
Email: rsaran1@cccd.edu

Craig Oberlin

Senior Director of Information Services (Security/Help Desk)

Phone: (714) 438-6808
Email: coberlin1@cccd.edu

David Thompson

Senior Director of Information Services (Infrastructure/Systems)

Director of Academic & User Support (Coastline College)

Phone: (714) 241-6219
Email: dthompson2@cccd.edu

Sandy Whiteside

Director of Academic & User Support (Orange Coast College)

Phone: (714) 432-5952
Email: swhiteside@occ.cccd.edu

Kevin Harrison

Director of Academic & User Support (Golden West College)

Phone: (714) 895-8983
Email: kharrison@gwc.cccd.edu

Team Member Profile


Kevin Harrison
Kevin Harrison
IT Director (Golden West)

Ext: 58983